Voetbal TV

Copa Argentina

21:05
Aldosivi aldosivi
newells Newell´s
International Bet365
USA TyC Sports Internacional USA
USA fuboTV
USA Fanatiz USA
21:05
Gimnasia gimnasia
flandria Flandria
International Bet365
USA TyC Sports Internacional USA
USA fuboTV
USA Fanatiz USA

NPL South Australian

11:00
Adelaide Olympic adelaide-olympic
adelaide-utd Adelaide Utd.
International Bet365

NPL Northern NSW

09:00
Maitland maitland
lambton Lambton
International Bet365
09:00
Lake Macquarie lake-macquarie
weston Weston
International Bet365
09:30
Valentine valentine
hamilton Hamilton
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie B

00:30
Vila Nova GO vila-nova-go
ponte-preta-sp Ponte Preta SP
International Bet365
International Fanatiz Brasileirão Pack
International Brasil Play
USA Premiere 3
00:30
Cruzeiro MG cruzeiro-mg
recife-pe Recife PE
International Bet365
International SPO Internacional
International SPO Internacional
International SPO Internacional
International SPO Internacional
International Fanatiz Brasileirão Pack
International Brasil Play
International SPO Internacional
International SPO Internacional
USA SPO Internacional
USA Premiere 4
International Bet365
00:30
Guarani FC SP guarani-fc-sp
ituano-fc-sp Ituano FC SP
International Bet365
22:00
Nautico PE nautico-pe
criciuma Criciuma
International Bet365

U20 Paulista

18:00
AD Sao Caetano SP U20 ad-sao-caetano-sp-u20
uniao-suzano-ac-sp-u20 Uniao Suzano AC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Mirassol FC SP U20 mirassol-fc-sp-u20
catanduva-fc-sp Catanduva FC SP
International Bet365
18:00
America FC SP america-fc-sp
votuporanguense-sp-u20 Votuporanguense SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Tanabi EC SP U20 tanabi-ec-sp-u20
gremio-novorizontino-u20 Gremio Novorizontino U20
International Bet365
18:00
Botafogo FC SP U20 botafogo-fc-sp-u20
francana-u20 Francana U20
International Bet365
18:00
Olimpia U20 olimpia-u20
comercial-fc-sp-u20 Comercial FC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Atletico Monte Azul SP U20 atletico-monte-azul-sp-u20
bebedouro Bebedouro
International Bet365
18:00
CA Penapolense SP U20 ca-penapolense-sp-u20
ca-assisense-sp-u20 CA Assisense SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
AE Santacruzense SP ae-santacruzense-sp
andradina-ec-sp-u20 Andradina EC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Vocem SP U20 vocem-sp-u20
aracatuba-fc-sp-u20 Aracatuba FC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Ferroviaria SP U20 ferroviaria-sp-u20
ec-noroeste-sp-u20 EC Noroeste SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Gremio Desportivo Sao-Carlense SP gremio-desportivo-sao-carlense-sp
taquaritinga-sp-u20 Taquaritinga SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
EC Xv de Jau U20 ec-xv-de-jau-u20
sao-carlos-sp-u20 Sao Carlos SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Desportivo Brasil SP U20 desportivo-brasil-sp-u20
comercial-tiete-fc-sp-u20 Comercial Tiete FC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Independente FC U20 independente-fc-u20
ec-xv-de-novembro-sp-u20 EC XV de Novembro SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Capivariano FC SP U20 capivariano-fc-sp-u20
aa-inter-de-limeira-sp-u20 AA Inter de Limeira SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Oeste FC SP U20 oeste-fc-sp-u20
sharjah-brasil-fc-sp-u20 Sharjah Brasil FC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
EC Sao Bento SP U20 ec-sao-bento-sp-u20
fc-ska-brasil-sp-u20 FC SKA Brasil SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Ituano FC SP U20 ituano-fc-sp-u20
um-chute-para-o-futuro-gestao-esportiva-salto-fc-sp-u20 Um Chute Para O Futuro-Gestao Esportiva-Salto FC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
RB Bragantino SP U20 rb-bragantino-sp-u20
itapirense-sp-u20 Itapirense SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Brasilis FC SP brasilis-fc-sp
ca-mogi-mirim-esporte-sp-u20 CA Mogi Mirim Esporte SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
AA Ponte Preta SP U20 aa-ponte-preta-sp-u20
ca-atletico-guacuano-sp-u20 CA Atletico Guacuano SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Guarani FC SP U20 guarani-fc-sp-u20
ca-metropolitano-fc-sp-u20 CA Metropolitano FC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Associacao Portuguesa de Desportos SP U20 associacao-portuguesa-de-desportos-sp-u20
ca-paulista-fc-sp-u20 CA Paulista FC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Ibrachina FC SP ibrachina-fc-sp
ca-colorado-caieiras-fc-sp-u20 CA Colorado Caieiras FC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
SC Corinthians SP U20 sc-corinthians-sp-u20
ec-sao-bernardo-sp-u20 EC Sao Bernardo SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
SE Palmeiras SP U20 se-palmeiras-sp-u20
uniao-mogi-sp-u20 Uniao Mogi SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
CA Sao Jose Esporte SP U20 ca-sao-jose-esporte-sp-u20
flamengo-sp-u20 Flamengo SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
EC Taubate SP U20 ec-taubate-sp-u20
ca-joseense-sp-u20 CA Joseense SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Sao Paulo FC SP U20 sao-paulo-fc-sp-u20
gremio-esportivo-osasco-sp-u20 Gremio Esportivo Osasco SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
CA Juventus SP U20 ca-juventus-sp-u20
nacional-ac-sp-u20 Nacional AC SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Gremio Osasco Audax EC SP U20 gremio-osasco-audax-ec-sp-u20
sc-brasil-sp SC Brasil SP
International Bet365
18:00
Santos FC SP U20 santos-fc-sp-u20
ca-jabaquara-atletico-sp-u20 CA Jabaquara Atletico SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
Maua FC SP U20 maua-fc-sp-u20
ec-agua-santa-u20 EC Agua Santa U20
International Bet365
18:00
Associacao Atletica Portuguesa SP U20 associacao-atletica-portuguesa-sp-u20
gremio-esportivo-mauaense-sp-u20 Gremio Esportivo Mauaense SP U20
International Bet365
18:00
EC Uniao Suzano SP ec-uniao-suzano-sp
santo-andre-sp-u20 Santo Andre SP U20
International Bet365

Canadian Premier League

23:00
Forge FC forge-fc
valour-fc Valour FC
International Bet365

Super League

07:30
Shanghai SIPG shanghai-sipg
shanghai-shenhua Shanghai Shenhua
International Bet365
09:00
Meizhou meizhou
shijiazhuang Shijiazhuang
International Bet365
09:30
Shenzhen FC shenzhen-fc
tianjin-teda Tianjin Teda
International Bet365
11:30
Changchun Yatai changchun-yatai
zhejiang-gt Zhejiang Gt.
International Bet365

Liga Pro - Second stage

20:00
America de Quito america-de-quito
guayaquil-sc Guayaquil SC
International Bet365
20:00
Chacaritas FC chacaritas-fc
manta Manta
International Bet365
20:00
Olmedo olmedo
santo-domingo Santo Domingo
International Bet365
20:00
Independiente independiente
libertad-loja Libertad Loja
International Bet365
20:00
Imbabura imbabura
el-nacional El Nacional
International Bet365

Estonian Cup

16:30
Soccernet soccernet
jogeva-wolves Jogeva Wolves
International Bet365
17:00
FC Zenit Tallinn fc-zenit-tallinn
p-nirvaana P. Nirvaana
International Bet365

Premier League

17:30
KI Klaksvik ki-klaksvik
nsi-runavik NSI Runavik
International Bet365
18:00
Skala skala
ab-argir AB Argir
International Bet365

Suomen Cup

15:00
Inter Turku inter-turku
hjk-helsinki HJK Helsinki
International Bet365
15:30
Haka Valkeakoski haka-valkeakoski
kuopion-pall Kuopion Pall.
International Bet365
16:00
PK-35 Vantaa pk-35-vantaa
hifk HIFK
International Bet365

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga

13:30
Torpedo Kutaisi torpedo-kutaisi
dila-gori Dila Gori
International Bet365
14:00
FC Gagra fc-gagra
fc-saburtalo-tbilisi FC Saburtalo Tbilisi
International Bet365
17:00
Dinamo Batumi dinamo-batumi
dinamo-tbilisi Dinamo Tbilisi
International Bet365

Premier League

22:00
Waterhouse FC waterhouse-fc
harbour-view Harbour View
International Bet365

J1 League

10:00
Gamba gamba
hiroshima Hiroshima
International Bet365

II Lyga

18:00
Viltis Vilnius viltis-vilnius
fk-transinvest FK Transinvest
International Bet365

Ascenso MX - Apertura

22:00
CD Tapatio cd-tapatio
alacranes Alacranes
International Bet365

Football Championship

07:00
Auckland City auckland-city
eastern-suburbs Eastern Suburbs
International Bet365

Korean Cup

10:00
Jeonbuk jeonbuk
suwon Suwon
International Bet365
10:00
Daegu daegu
pohang-steelers Pohang Steelers
International Bet365
10:00
Ulsan Hyundai ulsan-hyundai
bucheon Bucheon
International Bet365
10:00
Busan Trans. Corp. busan-trans-corp
seoul Seoul
International Bet365

Copa Libertadores

00:30
Paranaense PR paranaense-pr
libertad Libertad
International Bet365
00:30
Corinthians corinthians
boca-juniors Boca Juniors
International Bet365
22:15
Cerro Porteno cerro-porteno
palmeiras-sp Palmeiras SP
International Bet365
22:15
Talleres Cordoba talleres-cordoba
colon Colon
International Bet365

Svenska Cupen

17:00
Husqvarna husqvarna
motala Motala
International Bet365
17:00
Trollhattans trollhattans
vanersborgs-fk Vanersborgs FK
International Bet365
17:30
Ullareds ullareds
onsala Onsala
International Bet365
18:00
Jarfalla jarfalla
stocksund Stocksund
International Bet365

MLS

23:30
Cincinnati cincinnati
nyc NYC
23:30
Toronto toronto
columbus Columbus

National Premier Soccer League

00:30
Reign FK reign-fk
oklahoma-city-1889-fc Oklahoma City 1889 FC
International Bet365
22:00
LC Aris FC lc-aris-fc
sioux-falls-thunder-fc Sioux Falls Thunder FC
International Bet365
23:00
Arkansas Wolves arkansas-wolves
sunflower-state-fc Sunflower State FC
International Bet365
23:00
Central Florida Panthers SC central-florida-panthers-sc
miami-united Miami United
International Bet365
23:00
Panathinaikos Chicago panathinaikos-chicago
fc-columbus FC Columbus
International Bet365
23:30
Jackson Lions FC jackson-lions-fc
philadelphia-lone-star-fc Philadelphia Lone Star FC
International Bet365
23:30
Akron City FC akron-city-fc
cleveland-sc Cleveland SC
International Bet365

USL Championship

01:00
San Antonio san-antonio
tulsa Tulsa
International Bet365
23:30
Charleston charleston
atlanta-utd-2 Atlanta Utd 2
International Bet365

USL League One

23:00
Greenville Triumph SC greenville-triumph-sc
carolina Carolina
International Bet365

2022-06-29

Voetbal TV

Disclaimer: You cannot view any copyrighted content from this website and we do not link to such content! Affiliate disclosure: Live Voetbal 24 is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com and other stores.