Liga Profesional

17:00
CA Aldosivi ca-aldosivi
barracas-central Barracas Central
Bet365
13.100
x3.200 22.400
19:30
Godoy Cruz godoy-cruz
san-lorenzo San Lorenzo
Bet365
12.450
x3.000 23.200
19:30
Newell´s newells
arsenal Arsenal
Bet365
12.200
x3.200 23.500
22:00
CA Sarmiento ca-sarmiento
tigre Tigre
Bet365
13.400
x3.400 22.200

Primera Nacional

00:00
Belgrano de Cordoba belgrano-de-cordoba
chacarita-juniors Chacarita Juniors
Bet365
11.666
x3.250 25.500
18:00
CSD Flandria csd-flandria
tristan-suarez Tristan Suarez
Bet365
112.000
x3.750 21.400

Liga Profesional, Reserves

Primera D Metropolitana

18:30
Defensores de Cambaceres defensores-de-cambaceres
yupanqui Yupanqui
Bet365
11.750
x3.250 24.333
18:30
Deportivo Muniz deportivo-muniz
deportivo-paraguayo Deportivo Paraguayo
Bet365
12.050
x3.500 23.000
18:30
CS Barracas cs-barracas
centro-espaol Centro Español
Bet365
11.833
x3.400 23.800

Beker van Armenië

AFC Cup

Regionalliga Centre

Regionalliga Tirol

First Division

Primera División, Clausura

Brasileiro Serie B

22:00
Operario Ferroviario EC PR operario-ferroviario-ec-pr
vasco-gama Vasco Gama
Bet365
13.000
x3.000 22.600
22:00
CR Brasil AL cr-brasil-al
chapecoense-sc Chapecoense SC
Bet365
12.400
x2.875 23.600

O20 Copa do Brasil

19:00
America FC MG america-fc-mg
flamengo Flamengo
Bet365
12.100
x3.400 23.000

B PFG

13:00
FK CSKA 1948 II fk-cska-1948-ii
etar-veliko-tarnovo Etar Veliko Tarnovo
Bet365
12.100
x3.100 23.250
13:00
Sozopol sozopol
pfk-botev-plovdiv-ii Pfk Botev Plovdiv II
Bet365
11.571
x3.600 26.000
13:00
Ludogorets Razgrad ludogorets-razgrad
dobrudzha-dobrich Dobrudzha Dobrich
Bet365
12.000
x3.200 23.600

Chinese Super League

07:30
Hebei hebei
cangzhou-mighty-l Cangzhou Mighty L.
Bet365
115.000
x6.500 21.200
11:30
Dalian Professional dalian-professional
tianjin-jinmen-tiger Tianjin Jinmen Tiger
Bet365
12.250
x3.400 23.250

Primera A, Clausura

LigaPro Primera A

Championship

18:45
Bristol City bristol-city
coventry-city Coventry City
Bet365
12.050
x3.500 23.600
18:45
Luton luton
huddersfield Huddersfield
Bet365
11.727
x3.500 25.500
18:45
Sheffield sheffield
queens-park-rangers Queens Park Rangers
Bet365
11.727
x3.600 25.000
18:45
Sunderland sunderland
blackpool Blackpool
Bet365
11.909
x3.500 24.000
19:00
Cardiff cardiff
blackburn Blackburn
Bet365
12.300
x3.400 23.100
19:00
Reading FC reading-fc
norwich Norwich
Bet365
14.000
x3.500 21.909

League One

18:45
Burton burton
fleetwood Fleetwood
Bet365
12.050
x3.750 23.400
18:45
Cheltenham cheltenham
bolton Bolton
Bet365
14.200
x3.400 21.909
18:45
Ipswich Town ipswich-town
cambridge-utd Cambridge Utd
Bet365
11.300
x5.000 211.000
18:45
Plymouth Argyle plymouth-argyle
sheffield-wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
Bet365
12.900
x3.300 22.375

League Two

18:45
Hartlepool hartlepool
doncaster Doncaster
Bet365
12.500
x3.400 22.800
18:45
Stevenage stevenage
sutton-united-fc Sutton United FC
Bet365
11.750
x3.600 24.750
18:45
Swindon swindon
newport-county Newport County
Bet365
12.250
x3.400 23.200
18:45
Walsall walsall
northampton Northampton
Bet365
12.500
x3.100 23.100

National League

18:45
Aldershot Town FC aldershot-town-fc
eastleigh Eastleigh
Bet365
13.300
x3.300 22.050
18:45
Barnet barnet
maidstone-united-fc Maidstone United FC
Bet365
12.400
x3.400 22.600
18:45
Boreham Wood FC boreham-wood-fc
bromley Bromley
Bet365
12.300
x3.100 23.000
18:45
Chesterfield chesterfield
dagenham--redbridge-fc Dagenham & Redbridge FC
Bet365
11.400
x4.200 26.500
18:45
Dorking Wanderers dorking-wanderers
yeovil Yeovil
Bet365
11.950
x3.500 23.300
18:45
Halifax Town halifax-town
york York
Bet365
12.300
x3.100 22.900
18:45
Gateshead gateshead
altrincham Altrincham
Bet365
11.850
x3.500 23.600

Isthmian Football League, Premier Division

Northern Premier League, Premier Division

18:45
Radcliffe FC radcliffe-fc
stalybridge-celtic Stalybridge Celtic
Bet365
11.750
x3.800 23.600

Southern Football League, Premier Division South

18:45
Hayes & Yeading United FC hayes--yeading-united-fc
gosport-borough Gosport Borough
Bet365
11.727
x4.333 23.250

Southern Football League,Premier Division Central

18:45
Ilkeston Town FC ilkeston-town-fc
st-ives-town St Ives Town
Bet365
11.800
x3.500 23.500
18:45
Nuneaton Borough nuneaton-borough
bedford-town Bedford Town
Bet365
11.615
x3.800 24.500

Football League Trophy

18:00
Mansfield Town mansfield-town
derby-county Derby County
Bet365
12.625
x3.250 22.375

FA Cup, Kwalificaties

18:45
Curzon Ashton FC curzon-ashton-fc
scarborough-athletic Scarborough Athletic
Bet365
11.750
x3.750 23.600

Professional Development League

O19 EK Vrouwen, Kwalificatie

09:00
Kroatië kroati
cyprus Cyprus
Bet365
11.083
x9.500 219.000

UEFA Champions League

16:45
Bayern bayern
viktoria-plzen Viktoria Plzen
Bet365
11.045
x19.000 226.000
19:00
Liverpool liverpool
rangers Rangers
Bet365
11.142
x8.500 215.000
19:00
Ajax ajax
napoli Napoli
Bet365
12.200
x3.800 23.000
19:00
Porto porto
leverkusen Leverkusen
Bet365
12.100
x3.600 23.300
19:00
Club Brugge club-brugge
atltico Atlético
Bet365
13.800
x3.500 21.950
19:00
Inter inter
barcelona Barcelona
Bet365
14.000
x4.000 21.800
19:00
Frankfurt frankfurt
tottenham Tottenham
Bet365
13.400
x3.500 22.100

UEFA Youth League

11:00
FC Porto fc-porto
bayer-04-leverkusen Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Bet365
11.125
x7.000 217.000
11:00
B. München b-mnchen
fc-viktoria-plzen FC Viktoria Plzen
Bet365
11.222
x6.000 29.500
12:00
Juventus Turin juventus-turin
maccabi-haifa Maccabi Haifa
Bet365
11.250
x5.500 210.000

Ligue 2

18:45
Guingamp guingamp
rodez-aveyron Rodez Aveyron
Bet365
11.800
x3.600 24.200

A-Junioren-Bundesliga West

Coppa Italia Serie C

13:00
Turris turris
gelbison Gelbison
Bet365
12.000
x3.250 23.600

Jordan 1st Division

17:30
Bla'ama blaama
kfarsoum Kfarsoum
Bet365
12.200
x3.100 23.000

First Division

II Lyga

14:00
FK Kauno Zalgiris B fk-kauno-zalgiris-b
fk-suduva-marijampole-b FK Suduva Marijampole B
Bet365
11.500
x4.333 25.000

Super League

Liga de Expansion MX, Apertura

Divizia A

Tweede Divisie

League Cup

18:45
Ballymena United ballymena-united
coleraine Coleraine
Bet365
14.000
x3.750 21.650
18:45
Dundela FC dundela-fc
linfield Linfield
Bet365
17.000
x4.500 21.333

3rd Division Group 1

16:00
Grorud IL 2 grorud-il-2
lyn-1896 Lyn 1896
Bet365
14.500
x4.200 21.533
16:00
Sandviken sandviken
stabaek-if Stabaek IF
Bet365
12.000
x4.200 22.625

3rd Division Group 2

3rd Division Group 3

3rd Division Group 4

14:30
Express IL express-il
start-2 Start 2
Bet365
13.400
x4.500 21.727

3rd Division Group 6

Primera Division

II Liga

O23 Kampioenschap

10:00
SC Farense U23 sc-farense-u23
sporting-cp Sporting CP
Bet365
12.000
x3.500 23.100

Liga 2

Beker van Rusland

Coppa Titano

Division 1

17:15
AL Akhdood al-akhdood
al-shoulla AL Shoulla
Bet365
12.400
x2.875 23.000

Premiership

18:45
Ross County ross-county
motherwell Motherwell
Bet365
12.875
x3.300 22.450

Championship

18:45
Cove Rangers cove-rangers
dundee Dundee
Bet365
13.750
x3.400 21.850
18:45
Queens Park FC queens-park-fc
greenock Greenock
Bet365
12.250
x3.300 22.900

League One

18:45
Montrose montrose
airdrieonians Airdrieonians
Bet365
12.450
x3.300 22.625

Reserve League

Premier Soccer League

17:30
Lamontville Golden Arrows FC lamontville-golden-arrows-fc
cape-town Cape Town
Bet365
13.000
x2.750 22.550

Superettan

O21

Premier League

11:00
Polisi Tanzania FC polisi-tanzania-fc
geita-gold-fc Geita Gold FC
Bet365
12.875
x2.500 23.000

Premier League

Copa Uruguay

Pro Liga

Primera Division

2022-10-04

wedden