CAF Champions League

16:00
Al Ahly SC al-ahly-sc
young-africans-sc Young Africans SC
NS
16:00
CR Belouizdad cr-belouizdad
medeama-sc Medeama SC
NS

Kategoria Superiore

Ligue 1

15:00
NC Magra nc-magra
mc-oran MC Oran
NS

Ligue 2

14:00
Ib Khemis El Khechna ib-khemis-el-khechna
nrb-teleghma NRB Teleghma
NS
14:00
AS Khroub as-khroub
mo-constantine MO Constantine
NS
14:00
HB Chelghoum Laid hb-chelghoum-laid
js-bordj-menaiel Js Bordj Menaiel
NS
14:00
Olympique Akbou olympique-akbou
olympique-magrane Olympique Magrane
NS
14:00
CA Batna ca-batna
usm-annaba USM Annaba
NS
14:00
WA Boufarik wa-boufarik
js-ghir-abadla JS Ghir Abadla
NS

Copa de la Liga

00:15
Independiente Rivadavia de Mendoza independiente-rivadavia-de-mendoza
barracas-central Barracas Central
13
FT
00:15
CA Huracan ca-huracan
club-atletico-rosario-central Club Atletico Rosario Central
20
FT
22:00
CA Tigre ca-tigre
ca-central-cordoba-se CA Central Cordoba SE
NS

Primera Nacional

20:00
Nueva Chicago nueva-chicago
atletico-rafaela Atletico Rafaela
NS

A-League

08:45
Macarthur FC macarthur-fc
melbourne-city-fc Melbourne City FC
NS

W-League

05:30
Western United FC western-united-fc
canberra-united-fc Canberra United FC
NS

NPL, South Australia

09:00
South Adelaide FC south-adelaide-fc
adelaide-comets-fc Adelaide Comets FC
NS
09:00
Para Hills Knights SC para-hills-knights-sc
adelaide-city-fc Adelaide City FC
NS

NPL, Victoria

08:30
Heidelberg United FC heidelberg-united-fc
green-gully-cavaliers Green Gully Cavaliers
NS
08:45
Dandenong City SC dandenong-city-sc
oakleigh-cannons Oakleigh Cannons
NS
09:30
Moreland City FC moreland-city-fc
avondale-fc Avondale FC
NS

NPL 2, Victoria

09:30
Bentleigh Greens bentleigh-greens
western-united-fc-youth Western United FC Youth
NS
09:30
Preston Lions FC preston-lions-fc
northcote-city Northcote City
NS
09:30
Brunswick City SC brunswick-city-sc
melbourne-city Melbourne City
NS

10:00
Southside Eagles southside-eagles
eastern-suburbs-fc Eastern Suburbs FC
NS

NPL, Queensland

10:30
Gold Coast United FC gold-coast-united-fc
gold-coast-knights-sc Gold Coast Knights SC
NS
10:30
Redlands United FC redlands-united-fc
olympic-fc-brisbane Olympic FC Brisbane
NS
10:30
Queensland Lions FC queensland-lions-fc
rochedale-rovers Rochedale Rovers
NS

NPL, Queensland, Vrouwen

10:30
Brisbane City FC brisbane-city-fc
eastern-suburbs-fc Eastern Suburbs FC
NS

2. Liga

17:10
Josko Ried josko-ried
sv-stripfing SV Stripfing
NS
17:10
SKU Amstetten sku-amstetten
dsv-leoben DSV Leoben
NS
17:10
FAC Wien fac-wien
sturm-graz Sturm Graz
NS
19:00
Grazer AK grazer-ak
first-vienna First Vienna
NS

Regionalliga Centre

18:00
SC Weiz sc-weiz
ask-voitsberg ASK Voitsberg
NS
18:00
Deutschlandsberger SC deutschlandsberger-sc
allerheiligen Allerheiligen
NS

Regionalliga East

18:00
ASV Drassburg asv-drassburg
sv-leobendorf SV Leobendorf
NS
18:30
FCM Traiskirchen fcm-traiskirchen
twl-elektra TWL Elektra
NS
18:30
SV Oberwart sv-oberwart
fc-mauerwerk FC Mauerwerk
NS
18:30
Young Violets FK Austria Wien young-violets-fk-austria-wien
fc-marchfeld-donauauen FC Marchfeld Donauauen
NS
18:30
Favoritner AC favoritner-ac
sc-neusiedl-am-see-1919 SC Neusiedl am See 1919
NS
18:30
Kremser SC kremser-sc
wiener-sportclub Wiener Sport-Club
NS

Premier League

Eerste klasse A

19:45
KVC Westerlo kvc-westerlo
royal-charleroi Royal Charleroi
NS

Eerste klasse B

Nationale 1

U21 Pro League

18:30
KV Oostende kv-oostende
waasland-beveren Waasland Beveren
NS
19:00
RFC Liege rfc-liege
rwd-molenbeek-youth RWD Molenbeek Youth
NS

Super League, Vrouwen

19:30
FC Femina White Star Woluwe fc-femina-white-star-woluwe
sv-zulte-waregem SV Zulte Waregem
NS

Copa do Brasil

Cearense, Serie B

18:30
Tiradentes CE tiradentes-ce
cariri-ce Cariri CE
NS

Amapaense

23:00
Sao Paulo FC AP sao-paulo-fc-ap
oratorio-ap Oratorio AP
NS

Amazonense

00:00
Amazonas FC AM amazonas-fc-am
nacional-fc-am Nacional FC AM
00
FT

Paraibano

19:00
Sao Paulo Crystal FC PB sao-paulo-crystal-fc-pb
cs-paraibano-pb CS Paraibano PB
NS

Paulista, Serie A1

21:30
Botafogo FC SP botafogo-fc-sp
guarani-fc-sp Guarani FC SP
NS

Pernambucano

23:00
Nautico PE nautico-pe
afogados-ingazeira-pe Afogados Ingazeira PE
NS

Parva Liga

15:30
Cherno More Varna cherno-more-varna
botev-vratsa Botev Vratsa
NS

Primera Division

23:30
CD Cobreloa Calama cd-cobreloa-calama
cobresal Cobresal
NS

Primera B

21:00
AC Barnechea ac-barnechea
curico-unido Curico Unido
NS
21:00
Santiago Morning santiago-morning
san-luis-de-quillota San Luis de Quillota
NS

Chinese Super League

10:00
Shandong Taishan shandong-taishan
changchun-yatai Changchun Yatai
NS
12:00
Shanghai Port FC shanghai-port-fc
wuhan-three-towns-fc Wuhan Three Towns FC
NS

Primera A, Apertura

00:45
Independiente Medellín independiente-medellin
deportivo-pasto Deportivo Pasto
10
FT
21:00
Envigado FC envigado-fc
jaguares-de-cordoba Jaguares de Córdoba
NS
23:10
Boyacá Chicó FC boyaca-chico-fc
deportes-tolima Deportes Tolima
NS

Liga de Ascenso, Clausura

21:00
AD Carmelita ad-carmelita
ad-sarchi AD Sarchi
NS

2. HNL

13:50
Zrinski Jurjevac zrinski-jurjevac
nk-dugopolje NK Dugopolje
NS

Druga NL

14:00
Opatija opatija
nk-dugo-selo NK Dugo Selo
NS
14:00
NK Kustosija nk-kustosija
nk-hrvatski-dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
NS

FNL

17:00
SFC Opava sfc-opava
1-fk-pribram 1 FK Pribram
NS

CFL

17:00
FK Usti Nad Labem fk-usti-nad-labem
fk-jablonec-b FK Jablonec B
NS

Superligaen

18:00
FC Midtjylland fc-midtjylland
fc-kopenhagen FC Kopenhagen
NS

1ste Divisie

17:30
FC Fredericia fc-fredericia
aalborg-bk Aalborg BK
NS
18:00
Hillerod Fodbold hillerod-fodbold
fc-helsingoer FC Helsingoer
NS

Premier League

14:00
Pharco FC pharco-fc
national-bank-of-egypt-sc National Bank of Egypt SC
NS
17:00
Ceramica Cleopatra ceramica-cleopatra
al-mokawloon-al-arab Al Mokawloon Al Arab
NS

2. Division A

13:30
La Viena FC la-viena-fc
proxy-sc Proxy SC
NS
13:30
El Sekka El Hadid el-sekka-el-hadid
ghazl-el-mahallah Ghazl El Mahallah
NS
13:30
Alqana alqana
petrojet-fc Petrojet FC
NS
17:00
Haras El Hodood haras-el-hodood
wadi-degla-sc Wadi Degla SC
NS

Championship

20:00
West Bromwich Albion west-bromwich-albion
coventry-city Coventry City
NS

Premier League 2

19:00
Fulham FC fulham-fc
reading-fc Reading FC
NS
19:00
Norwich City FC norwich-city-fc
middlesbrough-fc Middlesbrough FC
NS

Premier League Cup

14:30
Crystal Palace FC crystal-palace-fc
leicester-city Leicester City
NS

Professional Development League

13:00
Barnsley FC barnsley-fc
wigan-athletic Wigan Athletic
NS
13:00
Burnley FC burnley-fc
coventry-city-reserve Coventry City Reserve
NS
19:00
Colchester United colchester-united
watford-fc Watford FC
NS

Premium Liiga

17:00
FC Flora Tallinn fc-flora-tallinn
fc-nomme-united FC Nomme United
NS

Premier League

13:00
Defence Force FC defence-force-fc
hadiya-hossana-fc Hadiya Hossana FC
NS
16:00
Fasil Kenema SC fasil-kenema-sc
hawassa-kenema-sc Hawassa Kenema SC
NS

Liigacup

Ligue 1

20:00
AS Monaco FC as-monaco-fc
paris-saintgermain-fc Paris Saint-Germain FC
NS

National

14:00
Chamois Niort chamois-niort
marignane Marignane
NS
18:30
Stade Olympique Choletais stade-olympique-choletais
dijon-fco Dijon FCO
NS
18:30
AS Nancy as-nancy
nimes-olympique Nimes Olympique
NS
18:30
FC Martigues fc-martigues
sas-epinal SAS Epinal
NS

National League

Bundesliga

19:30
SC Freiburg sc-freiburg
bayern-munchen Bayern München
NS

2. Bundesliga

17:30
Schalke 04 schalke-04
st-pauli St. Pauli
NS
17:30
Hertha BSC hertha-bsc
holstein-kiel Holstein Kiel
NS

3. Liga

18:00
SV Sandhausen sv-sandhausen
sc-freiburg-ii SC Freiburg II
NS

Regionalliga Bayern

18:00
SpVgg Bayreuth spvgg-bayreuth
fv-illertissen FV Illertissen
NS

nalliga Nordoost

18:00
FC Eilenburg fc-eilenburg
fc-viktoria-berlin-1889 FC Viktoria Berlin 1889
NS

Bayernliga Noord

Bremen-Liga

Oberliga Hamburg

18:30
Tura Harksheide tura-harksheide
altonaer-fc-von-1893 Altonaer FC Von 1893
NS

Oberliga Niederrhein

18:30
1. FC Kleve 1-fc-kleve
vfb-homberg VfB Homberg
NS

Oberliga NOFV North

18:30
FSV Union Furstenwalde fsv-union-furstenwalde
sv-tasmania-berlin SV Tasmania Berlin
NS

Premier League

Premier Division

20:00
FCB Magpies fcb-magpies
lynx-fc Lynx FC
NS

Liga Nacional, Clausura

01:00
CD Olimpia cd-olimpia
upnfm-choluteca UPNFM Choluteca
20
FT

League Cup A, Vrouwen

19:00
FH Hafnarfjordur fh-hafnarfjordur
stjarnan Stjarnan
NS

League Cup A

18:15
Keflavik IF keflavik-if
umf-grindavik UMF Grindavik
NS
18:30
IR Reykjavik ir-reykjavik
valur-reykjavik Valur Reykjavik
NS

Indian Super League

14:00
ATK Mohun Bagan atk-mohun-bagan
jamshedpur-fc Jamshedpur FC
NS

Liga 1

08:00
Tira-Persikabo tirapersikabo
arema-fc Arema FC
NS
12:00
Bhayangkara FC bhayangkara-fc
madura-united Madura United
NS

Premier Division

19:45
Bohemians Dublin bohemians-dublin
dundalk Dundalk
NS
19:45
Derry City derry-city
st-patricks-athletic St Patrick's Athletic
NS
19:45
Galway United FC galway-united-fc
waterford-fc Waterford FC
NS
19:45
Sligo Rovers sligo-rovers
shelbourne-fc Shelbourne FC
NS
20:00
Shamrock Rovers shamrock-rovers
drogheda-united Drogheda United
NS

First Division

19:45
Bray Wanderers bray-wanderers
longford-town Longford Town
NS
19:45
Cork City FC cork-city-fc
university-college-dublin University College Dublin
NS
19:45
Finn Harps finn-harps
athlone-town Athlone Town
NS
19:45
Kerry FC kerry-fc
treaty-united Treaty United
NS
19:45
Wexford FC wexford-fc
cobh-ramblers Cobh Ramblers
NS

National League

13:00
Hapoel Ramat Gan Givatayim FC hapoel-ramat-gan-givatayim-fc
fc-kafr-qasim FC Kafr Qasim
NS
13:00
Hapoel Nof Hagalil FC hapoel-nof-hagalil-fc
maccabi-herzliya Maccabi Herzliya
NS
13:00
Hapoel Rishon Lezion FC hapoel-rishon-lezion-fc
hapoel-acre-fc Hapoel Acre FC
NS
13:00
Hapoel Afula FC hapoel-afula-fc
sektzia-ness-ziona-fc Sektzia Ness Ziona FC
NS

Liga Alef

09:00
Hapoel Kafr Kanna hapoel-kafr-kanna
hapoel-bueine Hapoel Bueine
NS
10:00
Hapoel Bikat Hayarden hapoel-bikat-hayarden
as-nordia-jerusalem AS Nordia Jerusalem
NS
10:35
Hapoel Raanana FC hapoel-raanana-fc
maccabi-ironi-qiryat-ata Maccabi Ironi Qiryat Ata
NS
10:40
Shimshon Kafr Qasim shimshon-kafr-qasim
hapoel-kfar-shalem-fc Hapoel Kfar Shalem FC
NS
10:45
Agudat Sport Ashdod FC agudat-sport-ashdod-fc
maccabi-ironi-ashdod-fc Maccabi Ironi Ashdod FC
NS
11:00
MS Football Hapoel Kiryat Yam ms-football-hapoel-kiryat-yam
hapoel-kaukab Hapoel Kaukab
NS
11:00
Maccabi Ironi Kiryat Malakhi maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malakhi
sport-club-dimona Sport Club Dimona
NS
11:30
MS Tira ms-tira
hapoel-migdal-haemeq Hapoel Migdal Haemeq
NS
11:30
Hapoel Marmorek FC hapoel-marmorek-fc
ironi-modiin Ironi Modiin
NS
11:45
Hapoel Ironi Baqa Al-Gharbiyye hapoel-ironi-baqa-algharbiyye
ironi-n Ironi N.
NS
12:00
FC Tzeirei Kfar Kanna fc-tzeirei-kfar-kanna
maccabi-nujeidat-ahmad Maccabi Nujeidat Ahmad
NS
12:15
Hapoel Bnei Zalafa hapoel-bnei-zalafa
tzeirey-um-el-fahem Tzeirey Um El Fahem
NS

Serie A

19:45
SS Lazio ss-lazio
ac-milan AC Milan
NS

Serie C, Groep A

19:45
US Pergolettese Crema us-pergolettese-crema
us-alessandria-calcio-1912 US Alessandria Calcio 1912
NS
19:45
AC Trento ac-trento
pro-patria-busto-arsizio Pro Patria Busto Arsizio
NS
19:45
Lumezzane lumezzane
fc-arzignano-valchiampo FC Arzignano Valchiampo
NS
19:45
UC Albinoleffe uc-albinoleffe
as-giana-erminio AS Giana Erminio
NS
19:45
Virtus Verona virtus-verona
pro-sesto Pro Sesto
NS

Serie C, Groep B

19:45
Asd Pineto Calcio asd-pineto-calcio
carrarese-calcio Carrarese Calcio
NS
19:45
Cesena FC cesena-fc
virtus-entella Virtus Entella
NS

Campionato Primavera

13:30
AC Monza ac-monza
empoli-fc Empoli FC
NS

J.League

10:00
Kawasaki Frontale kawasaki-frontale
jubilo-iwata Jubilo Iwata
NS
10:00
Yokohama Marinos yokohama-marinos
avispa-fukuoka Avispa Fukuoka
NS

Jordan League

14:00
Shabab AL Ordun shabab-al-ordun
sahab-sc Sahab SC
NS

Premier League

09:30
FC Astana fc-astana
fk-astana1964 FK Astana-1964
NS
12:00
FC Kaisar Kyzylorda fc-kaisar-kyzylorda
fc-aktobe FC Aktobe
NS
12:00
FC Zhetysu fc-zhetysu
fk-aksu FK Aksu
NS

First League

12:00
KF Trepca 89 kf-trepca-89
kf-trepca-mitrovice KF Trepca Mitrovice
NS

Premier League

15:15
Al-Shabab Kuwait alshabab-kuwait
khaitan-sc Khaitan SC
NS

Premier League

12:15
Nejmeh SC nejmeh-sc
al-ahed Al Ahed
NS

A lyga

17:00
FK Suduva Marijampole fk-suduva-marijampole
fa-siauliai FA Siauliai
NS

Promotion d’Honneur

19:00
CS Grevenmacher cs-grevenmacher
fc-jeunesse-canach FC Jeunesse Canach
NS

Liga de Expansion MX, Clausura

01:05
Tepatitlan FC tepatitlan-fc
club-celaya-fc Club Celaya FC
02
FT
23:00
CF Correcaminos UAT cf-correcaminos-uat
tlaxcala-fc Tlaxcala FC
NS

Liga Premier Serie A

15:00
Pioneros de Cancun pioneros-de-cancun
aguacateros-de-periban-fc Aguacateros de Periban FC
NS

Liga Premier Serie B

18:00
Deportivo Dongu FC deportivo-dongu-fc
cd-avispones-de-chilpancingo-ac CD Avispones de Chilpancingo AC
NS
22:00
Chilangos FC chilangos-fc
cd-ayense-ac CD Ayense AC
NS

U23 Liga MX, Apertura

15:00
Gallos Blancos Queretaro U23 gallos-blancos-queretaro-u23
club-santos-laguna-u23 Club Santos Laguna U23
NS
15:00
Atletico San Luis U23 atletico-san-luis-u23
puebla-fc-u23 Puebla FC U23
NS
16:00
Mazatlan FC U23 mazatlan-fc-u23
necaxa-u23 Necaxa U23
NS

Botola

17:00
Chabab Mohammedia chabab-mohammedia
fus-fath-union-sportive-rabat Fus Fath Union Sportive Rabat
NS
19:00
Union Touarga union-touarga
ca-youssoufia-berrechid CA Youssoufia Berrechid
NS

Eredivisie

19:00
FC Volendam fc-volendam
nec NEC
NS

Eerste Divisie

19:00
ADO Den Haag ado-den-haag
ajax-amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
NS
19:00
De Graafschap de-graafschap
top-oss TOP Oss
NS
19:00
FC Emmen fc-emmen
willem-ii Willem II
NS
19:00
Helmond Sport helmond-sport
vvv-venlo VVV Venlo
NS
19:00
NAC Breda nac-breda
fc-utrecht FC Utrecht
NS
19:00
MVV Maastricht mvv-maastricht
fc-dordrecht FC Dordrecht
NS
19:00
FC Eindhoven fc-eindhoven
az-alkmaar AZ Alkmaar
NS
19:00
SC Stormvogels Telstar sc-stormvogels-telstar
roda-jc Roda JC
NS

CONCACAF CL

01:15
New England Revolution new-england-revolution
ca-independiente-de-la-chorrera CA Independiente de La Chorrera
30
FT

Championship

JJB Sports Irish Cup

19:45
FC Portadown fc-portadown
cliftonville-fc Cliftonville FC
NS

Primera Division, Apertura

22:30
Club Guarani Asuncion club-guarani-asuncion
cerro-porteno Cerro Porteno
NS

Primera Division

20:00
Asociacion Deportiva Tarma asociacion-deportiva-tarma
alianza-lima Alianza Lima
NS

Ekstraklasa

17:00
Cracovia Krakow cracovia-krakow
ks-warta-poznan KS Warta Poznan
NS
19:30
Ruch Chorzow SA ruch-chorzow-sa
gks-piast-gliwice GKS Piast Gliwice
NS

I Liga

17:00
ZKS Stal Rzeszow zks-stal-rzeszow
aspn-miedz-legnica ASPN Miedz Legnica
NS
19:30
GKS Tychy 71 gks-tychy-71
mks-arka-gdynia MKS Arka Gdynia
NS

II Liga

16:45
Pogon Siedlce pogon-siedlce
ks-hutnik-krakow-ssa KS Hutnik Krakow SSA
NS

III Liga, Group 2

12:30
Gedania Gdansk gedania-gdansk
oks-swit-skolwin-szczecin OKS Swit Skolwin Szczecin
NS
14:00
KTS-K Luzino ktsk-luzino
vineta-wolin Vineta Wolin
NS

Primeira Liga

20:15
GD Chaves gd-chaves
fc-arouca FC Arouca
NS

Stars League

15:00
Al-Duhail SC alduhail-sc
algharafa-sc Al-Gharafa SC
NS
15:00
Al-Sadd SC alsadd-sc
qatar-sc Qatar SC
NS
17:00
Al-Arabi Doha alarabi-doha
alrayyan Al-Rayyan
NS

K League 1

05:00
Ulsan Hyundai FC ulsan-hyundai-fc
fc-pohang-steelers FC Pohang Steelers
NS
07:30
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC jeonbuk-hyundai-motors-fc
daejeon-citizen-fc Daejeon Citizen FC
NS

K League 2

05:00
Ansan Greeners FC ansan-greeners-fc
gyeongnam-fc Gyeongnam FC
NS
05:00
FC Anyang fc-anyang
seongnam-fc Seongnam FC
NS

Liga 1

18:00
CSM Politehnica Iasi csm-politehnica-iasi
fc-dinamo-bucuresti-1948 FC Dinamo Bucuresti 1948
NS

Liga 2

Premier League

National League

13:00
AS Kigali as-kigali
etoile-de-lest Etoile de Lest
NS
16:00
Kiyovu Sports kiyovu-sports
police-fc Police FC
NS

Saudi Professional League

14:00
AL Akhdood al-akhdood
al-riyadh AL Riyadh
NS
14:00
Abha abha
al-tai Al Tai
NS
17:00
Al-Hilal alhilal
alittihad-jeddah Al-Ittihad Jeddah
NS

Championship

19:45
Arbroath FC arbroath-fc
raith-rovers-fc Raith Rovers FC
NS

Superliga

13:00
FK Radnicki 1923 fk-radnicki-1923
fk-imt-novi-belgrade FK IMT Novi Belgrade
NS
17:30
FK Cukaricki Belgrade fk-cukaricki-belgrade
fk-napredak-krusevac FK Napredak Krusevac
NS

Prva Liga

2. Liga

16:00
FK Pohronie Ziar Nad Hronom Dolna Zdana fk-pohronie-ziar-nad-hronom-dolna-zdana
fk-humenne FK Humenne
NS
18:00
TJ Spartak Myjava tj-spartak-myjava
fc-petrzalka-1898 FC Petrzalka 1898
NS

3. Liga, West

PrvaLiga

16:30
Aluminij Kidricevo aluminij-kidricevo
ns-mura NS Mura
NS

2. Liga

15:30
NK Krka nk-krka
triglav-kranj Triglav Kranj
NS

Premier Soccer League

17:30
Stellenbosch FC stellenbosch-fc
chippa-united-fc Chippa United FC
NS

National First Division

13:30
Milford FC milford-fc
hungry-lions Hungry Lions
NS
17:30
Maritzburg United FC maritzburg-united-fc
mm-platinum-fc Mm Platinum FC
NS

Copa Libertadores

00:30
Colo Colo colo-colo
cd-godoy-cruz CD Godoy Cruz
00
FT

Recopa Sudamericana

00:30
Fluminense FC RJ fluminense-fc-rj
ldu-quito LDU Quito
20
FT

LaLiga

20:00
RC Celta de Vigo rc-celta-de-vigo
ud-almeria UD Almeria
NS

LaLiga 2

19:30
Sporting Gijon sporting-gijon
albacete-balompie Albacete Balompie
NS

Tercera RFEF, Group 11

15:30
FC Inter Manacor fc-inter-manacor
cd-constancia CD Constancia
NS
16:00
UD Alcudia ud-alcudia
cd-manacor CD Manacor
NS

Challenge League

18:30
FC Stade Nyonnais fc-stade-nyonnais
fc-wil-1900 FC Wil 1900
NS
19:15
FC Aarau fc-aarau
neuchatel-xamax-fcs Neuchatel Xamax FCS
NS

Pro League

Süper Lig

17:00
Kasimpasa kasimpasa
sivasspor Sivasspor
NS

1. Lig

17:00
Umraniyespor umraniyespor
altay-izmir Altay Izmir
NS

2. Lig

O19 Süper Lig

09:00
Demir Grup Sivasspor U19 demir-grup-sivasspor-u19
aytemiz-alanyaspor Aytemiz Alanyaspor
NS
09:00
Giresunspor giresunspor
konyaspor Konyaspor
NS
09:00
Antalyaspor antalyaspor
galatasaray-sk Galatasaray SK
NS

Premier League

16:00
FC Polissya fc-polissya
lnz-cherkasy LNZ Cherkasy
NS

O19

Arabian Gulf League

13:35
Khor Fakkan Club khor-fakkan-club
shabab-alahli Shabab Al-Ahli
NS
13:35
Ajman Club ajman-club
emirates-club Emirates Club
NS
16:15
Al-Wasl FC alwasl-fc
sharjah-fc Sharjah FC
NS

Primera Division

20:00
CA Cerro ca-cerro
progreso Progreso
NS
22:30
Miramar Misiones miramar-misiones
cerro-largo-fc Cerro Largo FC
NS

PFL

Primera Division

20:00
Metropolitanos FC metropolitanos-fc
carabobo-fc Carabobo FC
NS
23:00
Monagas SC monagas-sc
estudiantes-de-merida Estudiantes de Merida
NS

V-League 2

10:00
SHB Da Nang shb-da-nang
phu-dong-fc Phu Dong FC
NS

Cymru Premier

19:45
Bala Town FC bala-town-fc
connahs-quay-nomads-fc Connah`s Quay Nomads FC
NS
19:45
Caernarfon Town FC caernarfon-town-fc
newtown-afc Newtown AFC
NS

Cymru Championship South

19:30
Briton Ferry briton-ferry
afan-lido Afan Lido
NS

Club Vriendschap. Wedstr

12:00
Stabaek IF stabaek-if
ik-start IK Start
NS
17:30
Levanger FK levanger-fk
stjordalsblink Stjordals-Blink
NS
17:30
SAK 1914 Salzburg sak-1914-salzburg
tsv-st-johann TSV St. Johann
NS

wedden

wedden