Liga Profesional

21:45
Atletico Lanus atletico-lanus
belgrano-de-cordoba Belgrano de Cordoba
NS
21:45
CA Platense ca-platense
velez-sarsfield Velez Sarsfield
NS

NPL, Queensland

09:30
Sunshine Coast Wanderers sunshine-coast-wanderers
wolves-fc Wolves FC
NS

Brasileiro Serie A

00:30
Fluminense FC RJ fluminense-fc-rj
se-palmeiras-sp SE Palmeiras SP
00
LIVE
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available
00:30
AC Goianiense GO ac-goianiense-go
ec-bahia-ba EC Bahia BA
10
LIVE
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available
23:00
SC Corinthians SP sc-corinthians-sp
gremio-fb-porto-alegrense-rs Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS
NS

Brasileiro Serie B

00:00
Brusque FC SC brusque-fc-sc
paysandu-sc-pa Paysandu SC PA
10
HT
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available
00:30
Amazonas FC AM amazonas-fc-am
guarani-fc-sp Guarani FC SP
00
LIVE
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available

O20 Campeonato Brasileiro

18:00
SC Internacional RS sc-internacional-rs
atletico-mineiro-mg Atletico Mineiro MG
NS

Primera A, Clausura

01:00
Millonarios millonarios
atletico-nacional Atlético Nacional
01
LIVE
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available
21:00
América de Cali america-de-cali
envigado-fc Envigado FC
NS

Primera B

23:10
Unión Magdalena union-magdalena
bogota-fc Bogotá FC
NS

Primera Division, Apertura

00:00
Municipal Liberia municipal-liberia
liga-deportiva-alajuelense Liga Deportiva Alajuelense
12
LIVE
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available
00:00
AD San Carlos ad-san-carlos
cs-cartagines CS Cartagines
00
LIVE
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available
02:30
Deportivo Saprissa deportivo-saprissa
ad-guanacasteca AD Guanacasteca
NS

LigaPro Primera B

20:00
Gualaceo SC gualaceo-sc
guayaquil-city-fc Guayaquil City FC
NS

UEFA Europa League

16:00
Wisla Krakow SA wisla-krakow-sa
rapid-wien Rapid Wien
NS
16:30
MFK Ruzomberok mfk-ruzomberok
trabzonspor Trabzonspor
NS
17:00
Molde FK molde-fk
silkeborg-if Silkeborg IF
NS
17:00
FC Sheriff Tiraspol fc-sheriff-tiraspol
if-elfsborg IF Elfsborg
NS
18:00
Panathinaikos Athena panathinaikos-athena
botev-plovdiv Botev Plovdiv
NS
18:30
Ajax ajax
fk-vojvodina FK Vojvodina
NS
18:30
Kilmarnock FC kilmarnock-fc
cercle-brugge Cercle Brugge
NS
19:30
SC Braga sc-braga
maccabi-petah-tikva-fc Maccabi Petah Tikva FC
NS

UEFA Europa Conference League

15:00
Kuopion Palloseura kuopion-palloseura
tromso-il Tromso IL
NS
16:00
Sumgayit FK sumgayit-fk
fehervar-fc-szekesfehervar Fehervar FC Szekesfehervar
NS
16:00
Tampereen Ilves tampereen-ilves
fk-austria-wenen FK Austria Wenen
NS
16:00
FK Mlada Boleslav fk-mlada-boleslav
fk-transinvest FK Transinvest
NS
16:00
FC Noah Yerevan fc-noah-yerevan
sliema-wanderers-fc Sliema Wanderers FC
NS
16:00
FC Milsami fc-milsami
fc-astana FC Astana
NS
16:00
Vilnius FK Zalgiris vilnius-fk-zalgiris
pafos-fc Pafos FC
NS
16:00
FCB Magpies fcb-magpies
fc-kopenhagen FC Kopenhagen
NS
16:30
Go Ahead Eagles go-ahead-eagles
sk-brann SK Brann
NS
16:30
Omonia Nicosia omonia-nicosia
fc-torpedo-2008-kutaisi FC Torpedo 2008 Kutaisi
NS
16:30
Zira FK zira-fk
fc-dac-1904-dunajska-streda FC Dac 1904 Dunajska Streda
NS
16:45
FC Zimbru Chisinau fc-zimbru-chisinau
fc-araratarmenia FC Ararat-Armenia
NS
17:00
NK Olimpija Ljubljana nk-olimpija-ljubljana
fc-polissya FC Polissya
NS
17:00
Djurgårdens IF djurgardens-if
fc-progres-niederkorn FC Progres Niederkorn
NS
17:00
Hapoel Beer Sheva FC hapoel-beer-sheva-fc
cherno-more-varna Cherno More Varna
NS
17:00
Brøndby IF brondby-if
kf-llapi KF Llapi
NS
17:00
FC Banik Ostrava fc-banik-ostrava
fc-urartu-yerevan FC Urartu Yerevan
NS
17:00
F91 Dudelange f91-dudelange
bk-hacken BK Hacken
NS
17:00
FC Zurich fc-zurich
shelbourne-fc Shelbourne FC
NS
17:00
Floriana FC floriana-fc
vitoria-sc Vitoria SC
NS
17:15
Maccabi Haifa FC maccabi-haifa-fc
sabah-fc-masazir Sabah FC Masazir
NS
17:30
FC CFR 1907 Cluj fc-cfr-1907-cluj
neman-grodno Neman Grodno
NS
17:30
CSKA 1948 cska-1948
fk-buducnost FK Buducnost
NS
17:45
Basaksehir FK basaksehir-fk
sp-la-fiorita SP La Fiorita
NS
18:00
FK Radnicki 1923 fk-radnicki-1923
fk-mornar-bar FK Mornar Bar
NS
18:00
Paksi FC paksi-fc
aek-larnaca AEK Larnaca
NS
18:00
NK Osijek nk-osijek
fci-levadia-tallinn FCI Levadia Tallinn
NS
18:00
KAA Gent kaa-gent
vikingur-gota Vikingur Gota
NS
18:00
FC St. Gallen 1879 fc-st-gallen-1879
tobol-kostanay Tobol Kostanay
NS
18:15
NK Maribor nk-maribor
cs-universitatea-craiova-1948 CS Universitatea Craiova 1948
NS
18:45
St Patrick's Athletic st-patricks-athletic
fc-vaduz FC Vaduz
NS
18:45
Legia Warschau legia-warschau
caernarfon-town-fc Caernarfon Town FC
NS
18:45
Vikingur Reykjavik vikingur-reykjavik
kf-egnatia-rrogozhine KF Egnatia Rrogozhine
NS
18:45
Valur Reykjavik valur-reykjavik
fc-st-mirren FC St Mirren
NS
19:00
HNK Hajduk Split hnk-hajduk-split
hb-torshavn HB Torshavn
NS
19:00
HSK Zrinjski Mostar hsk-zrinjski-mostar
bravo-ljubljana Bravo Ljubljana
NS
19:00
Stjarnan Gardabae stjarnan-gardabae
paide-linnameeskond Paide Linnameeskond
NS
19:00
FK Sarajevo fk-sarajevo
fc-spartak-trnava FC Spartak Trnava
NS
19:15
Breidablik Kopavogur breidablik-kopavogur
kf-drita KF Drita
NS

Kakkonen, Groep C

Regionalliga Bayern

16:30
1 FC Nuremberg II 1-fc-nuremberg-ii
spvgg-bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
NS

nalliga Nordoost

18:20
Chemnitzer FC chemnitzer-fc
hallescher-fc Hallescher FC
NS

1. deild

19:15
Grotta grotta
umf-grindavik UMF Grindavik
NS
19:15
IR Reykjavik ir-reykjavik
leiknir-reykjavik Leiknir Reykjavik
NS
19:15
Afturelding afturelding
keflavik-if Keflavik IF
NS
19:15
UMF Njardvik umf-njardvik
throttur-reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
NS

1. deild, Vrouwen

19:15
Fram fram
ia-akranes IA Akranes
NS

2. deild

19:15
KFG Gardabaer kfg-gardabaer
hotturhuginn Hottur/Huginn
NS

Urvalsdeild, Vrouwen

18:00
Breidablik Kopavogur breidablik-kopavogur
fylkir-reykjavik Fylkir Reykjavik
NS

First Division

Liga MX, Women, Apertura

03:06
Club Tijuana de Caliente club-tijuana-de-caliente
club-necaxa Club Necaxa
NS

O20 CONCACAF-kampioenschap

02:06
Guatemala guatemala
mexico Mexico
NS
23:06
Cuba cuba
jamaica Jamaica
NS

Primera Division

18:00
Alianza Atletico alianza-atletico
fbc-melgar FBC Melgar
NS
20:15
Cusco FC cusco-fc
sport-huancayo Sport Huancayo
NS

Liga Femenina

WK League

10:00
Seoul City WFC seoul-city-wfc
hwacheon-kspo-fc Hwacheon KSPO FC
NS
10:00
Changnyeong WFC changnyeong-wfc
sejong-sportstoto-wfc Sejong Sportstoto WFC
NS
10:00
Suwon WFC suwon-wfc
incheon-hyundai-steel Incheon Hyundai Steel
NS

Copa Sudamericana

00:30
Red Bull Bragantino SP red-bull-bragantino-sp
barcelona-guayaquil Barcelona Guayaquil
11
LIVE
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available
00:30
Boca Juniors boca-juniors
csd-independiente-del-valle CSD Independiente del Valle
00
LIVE
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available
22:00
Cuiaba EC MT cuiaba-ec-mt
cd-palestino CD Palestino
NS

NISA

01:00
Arizona Monsoon FC arizona-monsoon-fc
los-angeles-force Los Angeles Force
NS
02:00
Irvine Zeta FC irvine-zeta-fc
capo-fc Capo FC
NS

MLS All Star Game

00:00
MLS All Stars mls-all-stars
liga-mx-all-stars Liga MX All Stars
11
LIVE
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available

USL League One

00:00
Forward Madison FC forward-madison-fc
cv-fuego-fc Cv Fuego FC
10
LIVE
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available

Primera Division

00:15
Monagas SC monagas-sc
deportivo-la-guaira Deportivo La Guaira
00
HT
Bet365
Inplay Odds Not Available

Olympische Spelen Vrouwen

15:00
Canada canada
nieuwzeeland Nieuw-Zeeland
NS
15:00
Spanje spanje
japan Japan
NS
17:00
Duitsland duitsland
australie Australië
NS
17:00
Nigeria nigeria
brazilie Brazilië
NS
19:00
Frankrijk frankrijk
colombia Colombia
NS
19:00
Verenigde Staten verenigde-staten
zambia Zambia
NS

Club Vriendschap. Wedstr

18:45
Stourbridge stourbridge
hereford-fc Hereford FC
NS
18:45
Sporting Khalsa FC sporting-khalsa-fc
alvechurch Alvechurch
NS
18:45
Hinckley Lrfc hinckley-lrfc
kettering-town Kettering Town
NS
19:00
SL Benfica sl-benfica
brentford Brentford
NS

wedden

wedden