Copa Argentina

NPL, South Australia

11:00
Adelaide Olympic FC adelaide-olympic-fc
adelaide-utd Adelaide Utd.
Bet365
12.050
x4.000 22.875

NPL, Northern New South Wales

09:00
Maitland FC maitland-fc
lambton-jaffas-fc Lambton Jaffas FC
Bet365
12.050
x3.400 23.000
09:00
Lake Macquarie lake-macquarie
weston-workers-fc Weston Workers FC
Bet365
16.000
x5.500 21.333
09:30
Valentine FC valentine-fc
newcastle-olympic-fc Newcastle Olympic FC
Bet365
14.750
x4.500 21.533

Premier League

Vysshaya Liga

Brasileiro Serie B

00:30
Vila Nova GO vila-nova-go
aa-ponte-preta-sp AA Ponte Preta SP
Bet365
12.200
x2.750 24.333
00:30
Cruzeiro cruzeiro
recife-pe Recife PE
Bet365
11.666
x3.200 26.500
00:30
Guarani FC SP guarani-fc-sp
ituano-fc-sp Ituano FC SP
Bet365
12.450
x2.900 23.250
22:00
Nautico PE nautico-pe
criciuma Criciuma
Bet365
12.875
x3.000 22.750

O20 Paulista

18:00
Sao Caetano SP sao-caetano-sp
uniao-suzano-ac-sp Uniao Suzano AC SP
Bet365
12.100
x3.400 23.000
18:00
America america
votuporanguense-sp Votuporanguense SP
Bet365
11.727
x3.750 23.750
18:00
Tanabi EC SP U20 tanabi-ec-sp-u20
gremio-novorizontino-sp Gremio Novorizontino SP
Bet365
13.200
x3.750 21.909
18:00
Botafogo botafogo
francana Francana
Bet365
11.125
x8.500 212.000
18:00
Atletico Monte Azul SP atletico-monte-azul-sp
inter-de-bebedouro Inter de Bebedouro
Bet365
12.625
x3.000 22.600
18:00
Penapolense SP penapolense-sp
ca-assisense-sp-u20 CA Assisense SP U20
Bet365
11.909
x4.000 22.875
18:00
Ferroviaria SP ferroviaria-sp
ec-noroeste-sp EC Noroeste SP
Bet365
11.800
x4.000 23.500
18:00
Capivariano SP capivariano-sp
aa-inter-de-limeira-sp AA Inter de Limeira SP
Bet365
11.500
x4.000 25.250
18:00
Oeste FC SP oeste-fc-sp
sharjah-brasil-fc-sp-u20 Sharjah Brasil FC SP U20
Bet365
11.222
x5.500 210.000
18:00
Sao Bento sao-bento
fc-ska-brasil-sp-u20 FC SKA Brasil SP U20
Bet365
12.750
x3.100 22.375
18:00
Red Bull Bragantino SP U20 red-bull-bragantino-sp-u20
itapirens Itapirens
Bet365
11.833
x4.333 23.200
18:00
AA Ponte Preta SP aa-ponte-preta-sp
ca-atletico-guacuano-sp-u20 CA Atletico Guacuano SP U20
Bet365
11.055
x11.000 219.000
18:00
Guarani FC SP guarani-fc-sp
ca-metropolitano-fc-sp-u20 CA Metropolitano FC SP U20
Bet365
11.100
x8.500 213.000
18:00
SE Palmeiras SP se-palmeiras-sp
uniao-mogi Uniao Mogi
Bet365
11.045
x12.000 226.000
18:00
CA Juventus SP ca-juventus-sp
nacional-ac-sp Nacional AC SP
Bet365
11.363
x4.750 26.500
18:00
Gremio Osasco Audax gremio-osasco-audax
sc-brasil-sp-u20 SC Brasil SP U20
Bet365
11.111
x8.500 213.000

Canadian Premier League

23:00
Forge FC forge-fc
valour-fc Valour FC
Bet365
11.700
x3.500 24.200

Chinese Super League

07:30
Shanghai Port shanghai-port
shenhua Shenhua
Bet365
12.300
x3.100 23.250
09:30
Shenzhen FC shenzhen-fc
tianjin-jinmen-tiger Tianjin Jinmen Tiger
Bet365
13.400
x3.400 22.100
11:30
Changchun changchun
zhejiang-prof Zhejiang Prof.
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 24.200

LigaPro Primera B

Premier League

Premium Liiga

Cup

Premier League

Kakkonen, Groep B

Suomen Cup

15:00
Inter Turku inter-turku
hjk HJK
Bet365
12.800
x3.250 22.250

National League

1. deild, Vrouwen

2. deild

Ligue 1

Premier League

J.League

10:00
Gamba gamba
hiroshima Hiroshima
Bet365
16.000
x4.000 21.533

First Division

II Lyga

18:00
Viltis Vilnius viltis-vilnius
fk-transinvest FK Transinvest
Bet365
115.000
x10.000 21.062

Super League

Liga de Expansion MX, Apertura

Botola

National League

Premiership

07:00
Auckland City auckland-city
eastern-suburbs Eastern Suburbs
Bet365
11.166
x7.000 210.000

O20 CONCACAF-kampioenschap

Beker van Noorwegen

16:00
Sotra sotra
haugesund Haugesund
Bet365
18.500
x6.000 21.285
18:15
Valerenga valerenga
bodoglimt Bodo/Glimt
Bet365
12.750
x3.750 22.250

Copa Paraguay

FA Cup

10:00
Ulsan ulsan
bucheon-fc-1995 Bucheon FC 1995
Bet365
11.444
x4.000 27.500

Copa Libertadores

00:30
CA Paranaense PR ca-paranaense-pr
libertad Libertad
Bet365
11.833
x3.250 25.000
00:30
Corinthians corinthians
boca-jrs Boca Jrs
Bet365
12.300
x2.750 23.600
22:15
Cerro Porteno cerro-porteno
palmeiras Palmeiras
Bet365
16.000
x3.250 21.727
22:15
Talleres Cordoba talleres-cordoba
colon Colon
Bet365
12.000
x3.200 24.000

Copa Sudamericana

00:30
Colo colo
internacional Internacional
Bet365
12.000
x3.250 24.000
22:15
The Strongest the-strongest
ceara Ceara
Bet365
11.727
x3.200 25.500

2de Divisie, Norra Götaland

2de Divisie, Östra Svealand

O21

Svenska Cupen

Premier League

13:00
Young Africans SC young-africans-sc
mtibwa-sugar-fc Mtibwa Sugar FC
Bet365
11.444
x3.750 26.500

Major League Soccer

23:30
FC Cincinnati fc-cincinnati
new-york-city-fc New York City FC
Bet365
13.100
x3.750 22.150
23:30
Toronto toronto
columbus Columbus
Bet365
12.400
x3.600 22.750

US Open Cup

23:00
Orlando City SC orlando-city-sc
nashville Nashville
Bet365
12.300
x3.200 23.100

National Premier Soccer League

USL Championship

01:00
San Antonio FC san-antonio-fc
tulsa Tulsa
Bet365
11.444
x4.500 26.500
23:30
Charleston Battery charleston-battery
atlanta-utd-2 Atlanta Utd 2
Bet365
11.363
x4.750 25.750

USL League One

USL League Two

PFL

2022-06-29

wedden