Kategoria Superiore

Kategoria e Pare

Primera Divisio

Segona Divisio

Girabola

Liga Profesional

00:30
Argentinos Jrs argentinos-jrs
racing Racing
Bet365
12.750
x2.875 22.750

Primera Nacional

Liga Profesional, Reserves

Primera Division, Women

A-League

04:00
W. Sydney w-sydney
western-united-fc Western United FC
Bet365
12.100
x3.500 23.400

W-League

NPL, New South Wales

ÖFB Cup

Premier League

Eerste klasse A

12:30
Antwerp antwerp
club-brugge Club Brugge
Bet365
12.500
x3.300 22.625

Eerste klasse B

18:15
Dender dender
kmsk-deinze KMSK Deinze
Bet365
12.900
x3.600 22.100

Primera División

00:00
Oriente Petrolero oriente-petrolero
ca-nacional-potosi CA Nacional Potosi
Bet365
11.450
x4.750 26.500

Premier League

Copa do Nordeste

Amazonense

Baiano, 1 Divisao

Brasiliense

Campeonato Capixaba

Carioca

Catarinense

Gaucho

Goiano, 1 Divisao

Maranhense

Mato-Grossense

Paraense

Paraibano

Paranaense

Paulista, Serie A1

Paulista, Serie A2

Paulista, Serie A3

Pernambucano

Piauiense

Potiguar, 1e fase

Sergipano

Sul-Mato-Grossense

Campeonato Tocantinense

Elite One

14:30
Renaissance de Ngoumou renaissance-de-ngoumou
coton-sport-de-garoua Coton Sport de Garoua
Bet365
13.500
x2.875 22.100

Primera Division

Primera A, Apertura

01:00
Pasto pasto
america-cali America Cali
Bet365
12.500
x3.250 22.900

Primera Division, Clausura

Liga de Ascenso, Clausura

1. HNL

2e Divisie

1. Liga

Premier League

Primera Division, Clausura

Primera Division, Reserves, Clausura

Premier League

14:00
Nottingham Forest nottingham-forest
leeds-united Leeds United
Bet365
12.625
x3.300 22.700
16:30
Tottenham tottenham
man-city Man City
Bet365
14.500
x4.200 21.700

The FA Women's Super League 22/23

Premier League Cup

Premier League

Ligue 1

12:00
Clermont clermont
monaco Monaco
Bet365
13.800
x3.800 21.850
14:00
Auxerre auxerre
reims Reims
Bet365
13.500
x3.500 22.100
14:00
Lorient lorient
angers Angers
Bet365
11.850
x3.600 24.200
14:00
RC Strasbourg Alsace rc-strasbourg-alsace
montpellier Montpellier
Bet365
12.150
x3.300 23.600
14:00
Ajaccio ajaccio
nantes Nantes
Bet365
12.800
x3.100 22.625

Division 1 Vrouwen

Championnat National U19

11:00
Avranches avranches
merignac-sa-youth Merignac Sa Youth
Bet365
11.181
x6.500 29.000

Bundesliga

14:30
Stuttgart stuttgart
werder Werder
Bet365
12.000
x3.600 23.600
16:30
Wolfsburg wolfsburg
bayern Bayern
Bet365
15.500
x4.500 21.550

2. Bundesliga

3. Liga

13:00
RW Essen rw-essen
duisburg Duisburg
Bet365
12.050
x3.300 23.300

nalliga Nordoost

Regionalliga Noord

Regionalliga West

Bremen-Liga

Oberliga Hamburg

09:45
HEBC hebc
tus-dassendorf-1948 TuS Dassendorf 1948
Bet365
19.000
x5.500 21.250

Oberliga Niederrhein

Oberliga Niedersachsen

Oberliga NOFV South

Oberliga NOFV North

Oberliga Westfalen

14:00
1. FC Gievenbeck 1949 1-fc-gievenbeck-1949
tsg-1881-sprockhovel TSG 1881 Sprockhovel
Bet365
12.100
x4.000 22.600

A-Junioren-Bundesliga Noord/Noordoost

A-Junioren-Bundesliga Zuid/Zuidwest

Vrouwen Bundesliga

2. Bundesliga, Vrouwen

Premier League

Premier Division

Super League 1

15:30
Atromitos Athena atromitos-athena
aek-athena AEK Athena
Bet365
17.000
x4.200 21.500

Super League 2

Super League, Women

Liga Nacional. Clausura

02:00
Antigua GFC antigua-gfc
comunicaciones Comunicaciones
Bet365
11.952
x3.250 23.600

Liga Nacional, Clausura

First Division

Division 1

NB I

NB II

I-League

Indian Super League

14:00
Mohun Bagan mohun-bagan
bengaluru-fc Bengaluru FC
Bet365
11.650
x3.600 24.500

Liga 1

Premier League

18:15
Maccabi Bnei Reina maccabi-bnei-reina
hapoel-tel-aviv-fc Hapoel Tel Aviv FC
Bet365
13.500
x3.300 21.950

Serie A

11:30
Spezia spezia
napoli Napoli
Bet365
18.000
x5.000 21.363
14:00
Torino torino
udinese Udinese
Bet365
12.250
x3.250 23.300
19:45
Inter inter
milan Milan
Bet365
11.950
x3.500 23.900

Serie B

Serie C, Groep A

13:30
Pro Vercelli pro-vercelli
feralpisalo Feralpisalo
Bet365
12.800
x2.750 22.550

Serie C, Groep C

13:30
AZ Picerno az-picerno
juve-stabia Juve Stabia
Bet365
12.550
x2.750 22.800

Serie D, Girone A

Serie D, Girone B

13:30
Desenzano Calvina desenzano-calvina
asd-calcio-brusaporto Asd Calcio Brusaporto
Bet365
12.500
x3.250 22.450

Serie D, Girone C

Serie D, Girone D

13:30
Real Forte Querceta real-forte-querceta
ac-pistoiese AC Pistoiese
Bet365
13.200
x3.300 22.000

Serie D, Girone E

Serie D, Girone F

Serie D, Girone G

Serie D, Girone H

Campionato Primavera

Serie A, Women

Ligue 1

Premier League

Premier League

Kosovo FA Cup

Premier League

Premier League

Premier League

First Division

Primera Division, Clausura

01:05
Cruz Azul cruz-azul
tigres Tigres
Bet365
12.750
x3.100 22.500

O20 League

Liga MX, Women, Clausura

Eredivisie

11:15
SC Cambuur sc-cambuur
ajax Ajax
Bet365
112.000
x5.750 21.250
13:30
Feyenoord feyenoord
psv PSV
Bet365
12.250
x3.500 23.100
13:30
Go Ahead Eagles go-ahead-eagles
nijmegen Nijmegen
Bet365
12.500
x3.400 22.800

Eerste Divisie

11:15
Roda JC roda-jc
maastricht Maastricht
Bet365
11.500
x4.333 26.000

Eredivisie, Vrouwen

Primera Division

Premier League

Omani League

Liga Panamena de Futbol, Apertura

23:15
Costa del Este FC costa-del-este-fc
arabe-unido Arabe Unido
Bet365
12.700
x2.900 22.500

Primera Division, Apertura

Primera Division

Ekstraklasa

Primeira Liga

Segunda Liga

Liga Portugal 3

Campeonato de Portugal

Stars League

Liga 1

National League

Campionato Sammarinese

Premiership

Women's Premier League 1

Superliga

15:30
FK Novi Pazar fk-novi-pazar
tsc-backa-topola TSC Backa Topola
Bet365
13.100
x3.000 22.200

Premier Soccer League

National First Division

LaLiga

13:00
Mallorca mallorca
real Real
Bet365
15.000
x3.500 21.727
15:15
Girona girona
valencia Valencia
Bet365
12.200
x3.200 23.500
17:30
Sociedad sociedad
valladolid Valladolid
Bet365
11.444
x4.333 27.500
20:00
Barcelona barcelona
sevilla Sevilla
Bet365
11.300
x5.500 29.000

LaLiga 2

13:00
Villarreal B villarreal-b
granada Granada
Bet365
13.100
x3.100 22.300
15:15
Andorra andorra
zaragoza Zaragoza
Bet365
12.100
x3.000 23.800
17:30
Cartagena cartagena
levante Levante
Bet365
13.600
x3.100 22.050
17:30
SD Ponferradina sd-ponferradina
racing Racing
Bet365
12.250
x3.100 23.400
20:00
CD Lugo cd-lugo
ibiza Ibiza
Bet365
12.200
x3.100 23.600

Segunda Division B

11:00
Utebo FC utebo-fc
cd-tudelano CD Tudelano
Bet365
12.200
x2.875 23.100
11:00
Terrassa FC terrassa-fc
pd-santa-eulalia Pd Santa Eulalia
Bet365
12.550
x2.800 22.750
11:00
Lleida lleida
valencia-cf-mestalla Valencia CF Mestalla
Bet365
12.800
x2.800 22.550
11:00
Hercules hercules
ae-prat AE Prat
Bet365
11.650
x3.200 25.250
11:00
Atlético Madrid atltico-madrid
cd-coria CD Coria
Bet365
11.600
x3.100 26.000
11:00
CP Cacereno cp-cacereno
melilla Melilla
Bet365
12.300
x2.875 23.000
11:00
UD Socuellamos CF ud-socuellamos-cf
ad-alcorcon-b AD Alcorcon B
Bet365
12.050
x2.800 23.750
11:00
AD Union Adarve ad-union-adarve
ud-montijo UD Montijo
Bet365
11.850
x2.900 24.200
11:00
Real Aviles real-aviles
bergantinos Bergantinos
Bet365
11.750
x3.100 24.200
11:00
Ucam Murcia ucam-murcia
velez-cf Velez CF
Bet365
11.533
x3.300 26.500
11:00
Cadiz B cadiz-b
cartagena-b Cartagena B
Bet365
12.300
x2.900 23.100
11:00
CD Estepona cd-estepona
cd-don-benito CD Don Benito
Bet365
11.950
x3.000 23.600
11:00
CD Ibiza Islas Pitiusas cd-ibiza-islas-pitiusas
costa-brava Costa Brava
Bet365
12.150
x2.900 23.250
11:30
Deportivo Alaves II deportivo-alaves-ii
cd-brea CD Brea
Bet365
12.000
x2.900 23.600
11:30
Atletico Sanluqueno atletico-sanluqueno
mar-menor Mar Menor
Bet365
12.000
x2.875 23.800
12:00
Betis Balompie betis-balompie
recreativo-de-huelva Recreativo De Huelva
Bet365
12.450
x2.800 23.000
15:15
Rayo Cantabria rayo-cantabria
zamora Zamora
Bet365
13.200
x3.100 22.150
15:15
CD San Roque cd-san-roque
sevilla-atletico Sevilla Atletico
Bet365
11.909
x2.900 24.000
15:30
Alfaro CD alfaro-cd
sestao Sestao
Bet365
14.333
x3.250 21.727
15:30
Olot olot
cd-ebro CD Ebro
Bet365
12.000
x2.750 24.000
16:00
Tarazona tarazona
cd-izarra CD Izarra
Bet365
11.950
x3.250 23.500
16:00
UD Alzira ud-alzira
espanyol-barcelona-b Espanyol Barcelona B
Bet365
12.800
x2.900 22.400
16:00
Gimnastica Segoviana gimnastica-segoviana
leganes-b Leganes B
Bet365
11.750
x3.000 24.750
16:00
Marino de Luanco marino-de-luanco
up-langreo UP Langreo
Bet365
12.150
x2.600 23.750
16:00
Palencia Cristo Atl. palencia-cristo-atl
coruxo Coruxo
Bet365
12.750
x2.375 23.000
16:00
Yeclano Deportivo yeclano-deportivo
xerez-deportivo-fc Xerez Deportivo FC
Bet365
12.050
x2.750 23.750
16:00
Antequera CF antequera-cf
granada Granada
Bet365
11.700
x3.100 25.000
17:00
CD Laredo cd-laredo
cd-guijuelo CD Guijuelo
Bet365
12.900
x2.800 22.450

Primera Division Vrouwen

11:00
Cajasol Trigueros U. cajasol-trigueros-u
atltico-madrid Atlético Madrid
Bet365
16.000
x5.000 21.333
11:00
Madrid Ccf madrid-ccf
real-sociedad Real Sociedad
Bet365
12.450
x3.400 22.450
11:00
Sevilla FC sevilla-fc
villarreal Villarreal
Bet365
11.500
x4.200 25.250
15:00
FC Barcelona fc-barcelona
real-betis-seville Real Betis Seville
Bet365
11.010
x24.000 251.000

Primera Division RFEF

11:00
AD Ceuta ad-ceuta
fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
Bet365
12.875
x3.000 22.300
11:00
Cultural Leonesa cultural-leonesa
ferrol Ferrol
Bet365
12.300
x3.000 22.875
11:00
Real Madrid Castilla real-madrid-castilla
alcorcon-ad Alcorcon AD
Bet365
12.050
x3.000 23.500
11:00
Unionistas unionistas
cordoba Cordoba
Bet365
13.300
x2.875 22.200
11:00
SD Amorebieta sd-amorebieta
sabadell Sabadell
Bet365
12.150
x2.900 23.250
11:00
Club Deportivo Eldense club-deportivo-eldense
atletico-baleares Atletico Baleares
Bet365
11.909
x2.900 24.000
11:00
La Nucia la-nucia
castellon Castellon
Bet365
13.250
x2.900 22.100
15:00
UD Logrones ud-logrones
cd-alcoyano CD Alcoyano
Bet365
12.300
x2.800 23.000
16:00
Celta Vigo B celta-vigo-b
pontevedra-cf Pontevedra CF
Bet365
11.666
x3.400 24.750
16:00
Gimnastic gimnastic
athletic-bilbao-b Athletic Bilbao B
Bet365
11.727
x3.100 24.750
17:00
CD Badajoz cd-badajoz
cf-rayo-majadahonda CF Rayo Majadahonda
Bet365
12.250
x3.000 23.000
17:00
San Sebastian Reyes san-sebastian-reyes
cd-san-fernando CD San Fernando
Bet365
12.400
x3.000 22.800
17:00
Numancia numancia
cd-calahorra CD Calahorra
Bet365
11.650
x3.300 25.000
17:00
CA Osasuna B ca-osasuna-b
sd-logrones SD Logrones
Bet365
12.050
x3.000 23.400

Tercera RFEF, Group 1

Tercera RFEF, Group 10

Tercera RFEF, Group 11

Tercera RFEF, Group 12

Tercera RFEF, Group 13

Tercera RFEF, Group 14

Tercera RFEF, Group 15

Tercera RFEF, Group 16

Tercera RFEF, Group 17

Tercera RFEF, Group 18

Tercera RFEF, Group 2

11:00
CD Llanes cd-llanes
sporting-gijon-b Sporting Gijon B
Bet365
14.500
x3.800 21.600

Tercera RFEF, Group 3

Tercera RFEF, Group 4

10:30
Club Portugalete club-portugalete
scd-durango Scd Durango
Bet365
12.000
x3.100 23.400

Tercera RFEF, Group 5

16:00
CF Badalona cf-badalona
san-cristobal-cp San Cristobal Cp
Bet365
13.250
x3.250 22.000

Tercera RFEF, Group 6

10:30
CD Roda cd-roda
orihuela Orihuela
Bet365
12.375
x2.750 23.200
11:00
Levante UD levante-ud
cf-gandia CF Gandia
Bet365
11.571
x3.300 27.000

Tercera RFEF, Group 7

11:00
CD Ursaria cd-ursaria
las-rozas Las Rozas
Bet365
11.500
x3.750 25.500
11:00
CF Pozuelo cf-pozuelo
getafe-b Getafe B
Bet365
12.600
x3.000 22.600

Tercera RFEF, Group 8

15:30
Atletico Bembibre atletico-bembibre
becerril Becerril
Bet365
12.100
x3.100 23.200

Tercera RFEF, Group 9

Super League

Challenge League

Premier League

Thai League 1

Thai League Championship

Ligue 1

Süper Lig

1. Lig

2. Lig

3. Lig, Group 1

3. Lig, Group 2

3. Lig, Group 3

O19 1. Lig

Arabian Gulf League

Division 1

Primera Division

Primera Division

V-League

FAW Welsh Cup

12:45
Pen-y-Bont pen-y-bont
holywell-town Holywell Town
Bet365
11.363
x4.750 26.000

Club Vriendschap. Wedstr

Premier League

13:00
Zanaco zanaco
prison-leopards Prison Leopards
Bet365
12.100
x2.700 23.750

2023-02-05

wedden